Markets or windmills?

A glorious late autumn day is laughing by my window, laughing at my chase of wild internet geese, giggling at the sight of an optimistic one-person business trying to pick up threads on the global translation market.
Lovely India, why does my heart sink at the sight of your name?  Venerable China, how come you’re worrying me? Is the global market just a giant Kinderdijk, the Dutch windmill wonderland? Are internet hunters just armies of fameless Don Quixotes?
Thank God, my good old personally known customers are still around – however, they could do with some company.

English French Dutch to German translation? Contact me http://alturl.com/4r5ma

One thought on “Markets or windmills?

Leave a Reply

